IIT FoundationEnabling World Class Excellence at IIT Kharagpur
One Initiative, One Action, One Day at a Time

Annual Dinner and Constitution of TAA Exec Committee at Delhi, 25 May

Annual Dinner and Constitution of TAA Exec Committee at Delhi, 25 May


Dear Kgpian
It gives us a great pleasure to announce Annual Dinner and Constitution of New Executive Committee on 25th May 2011 (Wednesday), 1900hrs onwards at India International Centre, 40 Max Mueller Marg, New Delhi – 110003

All this at a token cost of Rs. 400/- (Single), Rs.700/- (Couple) (Our Request: Please do not bring children)

Please confirm your participation and arrange to pay by cash / cheque in name of “Technology Alumni Association” to any of the following:

Ashok Madhukar, President,ashok@afrodev.com, +91 9811199133,ME/RP/1965
R. K. Caprihan, Vice President, rk@caprihan.com, +91 9810194390, EE/RK/1967
Chakresh Jain, Vice President, chakresh.jain@cadstudio.co.in, +91 9810080495, AR/PH/1986
Arvind Saluja, Secretary, arvindsaluja@gmail.com, +91 9968274360, NA/LLR/1989

or to

Ms. Harpreet Kaur, TAA Secretariat,
Technology Alumni Association, Delhi
(Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur)
Phone: 9313728292
Email: taakgp@gmail.com

Arvind Saluja
Secretary - TAA (Delhi Chapter )

Posted by: Arvind Saluja @ May 21, 2011, 10:43 pm PDT    Filed under: Events, Alumni    

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.